Wirecard Payment Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: Drupal Commerce
ko: 드루팔 커머스

en: Bank number
ko: 은행 번호
