Wirecard Payment Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Credit card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱
