Wirecard Payment Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: May
zh: 5月

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Credit card number
zh: 信用卡号

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Mobile phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Issue number
zh: 发行号码

en: Expiration year
zh: 过期年份
