Wishlist Module (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Wishlist
zh: 心愿单

en: Add an item to one of your wishlist categories.
zh: 添加一个条目到你的wishlist分类中

en: Edit this wishlist item
zh: 请编写此愿望清单

en: Get this gift
zh: 要这个礼物

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to purchase wishlist items
zh: <a href="@login">Login</a> 或 <a href="@register">register</a> 来购买心愿单上的物品

en: Public wish list item
zh: 公众愿望清单

en: Makes this item visible to anybody.  If you uncheck this only you will be able to view the entry and this node will be set to 'unpublished'.
zh: 把这个物品对所有人可见。如果你取消选择这一项则只有你能查看这个条目并且这个节点会设置为'未发布'.

en:  (in @currency)
zh:  (在 @currency)

en: Estimated Cost
zh: 预计成本

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Primary URL
zh: 主链接

en: Secondary URL
zh: 次链接

en: Quantity Requested
zh: 申请份数

en: Enter the number of this item that you would like if one is not enough
zh: 输入你想要的物品的数量，如果一个不够的话

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Rate the importance of this item to help your friends and family select a gift
zh: 为这个物品的重要程度打分以帮助你的朋友和亲人选礼物

en: Please enter the quantity requested.
zh: 请输入数量请求

en: The requested quantity must be a number.
zh: 需要的数量必须是一个数字。

en: The requested quantitiy cannot be negative.
zh: 需要的数量不能为负数。

en: You must enter a cost for this wishlist item
zh: 你必须为这个心愿单上的物口输入一个价格

en: You must enter a numeric value for the cost.
zh: 你必须为价格输入一个数值。

en: Configure the wishlist module's settings.
zh: 配置心愿单模块的设置。

en: Wish lists
zh: 心愿单

en: Manage and view the wishlist purchase records for your site.
zh: 管理并查看你站点上的心愿单购买记录。

en: Wishlists
zh: 心愿单

en: More
zh: 更多

en: View all wishlists.
zh: 查看所有心愿单

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: @count new
zh: @count 新

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the wishlist item submission form.  Useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 这段文字将显示在愿望清单列表的顶部，帮助或指示您的用户。

en: Maximum number of names to show in Wishlists block
zh: 姓名在愿望清单区块中允许的最大数量

en: The maximum number of wishlists to display in the block.
zh: 愿望清单展现在此区块中的最大数量

en: Show the currency field
zh: 显示货币字段类型

en: By default the currency field for the price can be set by the user on each wishlist item.  If your site only needs to deal in a single currency, you can hide the field.  All entries will be saved with the default currency set below.
zh: 用户可以为每一个心愿单中的物品设置默认的价格单位。如果你的站点只会涉及单一货币单位，你可以隐藏这个栏位。所有的记录都会按下面默认设置好的货币单位保存。

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Misc. options
zh: 其他杂项

en: Open URL links in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开网址链接

en: Item purchased status protection options
zh: 物品购买状态保护选项

en: Hide the purchase information from anonymous users
zh: 对匿名用户隐藏购买信息

en: Hide the purchase information from the user on their own wishlist by default
zh: 默认在心愿单上对用户隐藏购买信息

en: Number of items to display in the user's wishlist summary
zh: 用户的心愿单总结中要显示的物品数量

en: This is the number of items to display on the wishlist summary page.  This value will be applied to both the public wishlist and the user's private wishlist.
zh: 这是心愿单总结页面里显示的物品数量. 物品价值会显示在公共心愿单和用户的私人心愿单上.

en: Control which columns are displayed
zh: 控制显示哪些栏

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Show the following columns in the wishlist table view
zh: 在心愿单表格视图里显示下面的栏

en: This controls which column show up in the wishlist summary view.
zh: 这控制了哪些栏可以显示在心愿单汇总视图中。

en: Purchaser
zh: 购买者

en: On
zh: 开启

en: For
zh: 为

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: This is a list of all purchase records for your site.  The Delete action will delete the record of the purchase, not the item itself.
zh: 这个列表包含了你的站点上所有的购买记录。”删除“动作会删掉购买的记录，而不是物品本身。

en: The site is configure to not display your items on this list
zh: 此网站设置为不在此单子上显示你的物品

en: No wishlists exist on this site
zh: 本站点上不存在任何心愿单

en: 's wishlist
zh: 的心愿单

en: @name's wishlist
zh: @name的心愿单

en: Last updated on
zh: 最后更新于

en: Requested
zh: 已申请

en: Purchase details hidden
zh: 购买详单隐藏

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: Quantity<br>You<br>Purchased
zh: <br>你<br>购买的数量

en: Return these items
zh: 返回这些条款

en: Return this item
zh: 退还此物品

en: Item Name
zh: 物品名称

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: All wishlists
zh: 所有心愿单

en: No wishlist items found.
zh: 未找到心愿单物品

en: Items which are private and not shown to others who view your wishlist
zh: 私密的物品不会显示给其他查看你心愿单的人

en: No private wishlist items found.
zh: 未找到私密心愿单物品

en: Hidden from you
zh: 对你隐藏

en: Login for information on this gift
zh: 登录查看这件礼口的信息

en: Login to get this gift
zh: 登录领取礼物

en: new
zh: 新

en: Anonymous wishlist purchases are not allowed
zh: 不允许匿名购买心愿单上的物品

en: Purchase wishlist item - @title
zh: 购买心愿单物品－@title

en: Quantity that you will purchase
zh: 你要购买的数量

en: The purchase quantity must be numeric.
zh: 购买数量必须是数字

en: Your purchase quantity must be a positive number, and not zero.
zh: 你购买的数量必须是一个正数，且不能为0.

en: Be serious.  Zero of them?
zh: 别闹了。一个也不要吗？

en: You cannot purchase more than @items_remaining of this item
zh: 你不能购买数量大于 @items_remaining的物品

en: Anonymous wishlist returns are not allowed
zh: 不允许匿名心愿单退还

en: I really want this
zh: 我真的想要这个

en: I'd love to have this
zh: 我很愿意有这样的

en: Nice to have
zh: 很高兴有

en: Thinking about it
zh: 考虑考虑它

en: Don't get this for me
zh: 不要帮我买这个

en: See
zh: 看

en: Login to see full link
zh: 登录看完整的链接

en: None left to purchase
zh: 没有任何可购买

en: Hide purchase details
zh: 隐藏购买详细记录

en: Show purchase details
zh: 显示购买详细记录

en: wishlist
zh: 心愿单

en: create wishlists
zh: 新建心愿单

en: edit own wishlist
zh: 编辑你的心愿单

en: admin wishlist
zh: 管理心愿单

en: access wishlists
zh: 访问心愿单

en: reveal purchase status
zh: 显示购买状态

en: Wishlist nodes allow you to build up a list of items you may want for holidays and special occasions.
zh: 心愿单节点可以让你创建一个你在节日或特殊场合想要的物品的单子

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: No user
zh: 无用户
