Wishlist Module (7.x-2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: For
ko: 대상

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음
