wLite - light Drupal theme (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Above Content
ko: 콘텐츠 상위

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
