wLite - light Drupal theme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
