Wm (7.x-1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Status Report
ko: 상태 보고서

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Administer blocks, content types, menus, etc.
ko: 블록, 콘텐츠 유형, 메뉴 등을 관리합니다.

en: Select and configure your themes.
ko: 테마를 선택하고 설정합니다.

en: Administer settings.
ko: 설정을 관리합니다.

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
ko: 보고서, 업데이트 내역 및 에러 등을 조회합니다.

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Extend site functionality.
ko: 사이트 기능을 확장합니다.

en: Manage products and product types in the store.
ko: 상점의 제품과 제품 형식을 관리합니다.

en: Manage orders in the store.
ko: 상점에서 받은 주문을 관리합니다.
