Wm (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Administer blocks, content types, menus, etc.
zh: 管理區塊、內容類型或選單等。

en: Select and configure your themes.
zh: 選擇及設定您的版型。

en: Administer settings.
zh: 管理設定。

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
zh: 查看報告、更新及錯誤

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Extend site functionality.
zh: 擴充網站的功能。
