Wm (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Administer blocks, content types, menus, etc.
zh: 管理区块、内容类型、菜单等。

en: Select and configure your themes.
zh: 选择和配置您的主题。

en: Administer settings.
zh: 管理设置。

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
zh: 查看报告、更新和错误。

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Extend site functionality.
zh: 扩展网站功能。

en: Manage products and product types in the store.
zh: 管理商店中的产品和产品类型

en: Manage orders in the store.
zh: 管理商店中的订单
