Woodsman (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째
