Word Link (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Except
zh: 除了

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 無法產生檔案。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?
