Word Link (7.x-1.91) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: CSV file
zh: CSV格式文件

en: Except
zh: 除了

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 文件无法创建。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Export to CSV file
zh: 导出到CSV文件

en: Custom delimiter
zh: 自定义分界符

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？
