Word Link (7.x-2.21) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: The file could not be created.
ko: 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Override defaults
ko: 기본 설정 덮어쓰기
