WordPress Migrate (7.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Deleting
zh: 删除中

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: @name's blog
zh: @name的博客

en: Generate redirects
zh: 生成重定向
