WordPress Migrate (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: @name's blog
ko: @name의 블로그
