WordPress Migrate (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: @name's blog
zh: @name 的部落格

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式
