Workbench Access (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: My sections
ko: 내 섹션

en: Save sections
ko: 섹션 저장

en: The list below shows your editorial groups. You may edit any content in these sections and their children.
ko: 다음은 편집 그룹 목록입니다. 이 섹션과 하위에 속한 모든 콘텐츠를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Workbench Access
ko: 워크벤치 접근

en: Workbench access control settings
ko: 워크벤치 접근 제어

en: Define content sections for the Workbench Access module.
ko: 워크벤치 접근 모듈의 콘텐츠 섹션을 정의합니다.

en: Settings for the Workbench Access module.
ko: 워크벤치 접근 모듈에 대한 설정입니다.
