Workbench Access (7.x-1.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
