Workbench Access (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Unassigned
zh: 未分配

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Enabled content types
zh: 已启用的内容类型

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add editor
zh: 添加编辑者

en: Editors
zh: 编辑者

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Library
zh: 库

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: The selected user does not exist.
zh: 选择的用户不存在。

en: The description used for the menu item.
zh: 用于菜单项的描述。

en: The link path for the menu item.
zh: 菜单项的链接路径。

en: The weight of the menu item.
zh: 菜单项的权重。

en: The depth of the menu item.
zh: 菜单项的深度。

en: Role settings.
zh: 角色设置。

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: All of @string
zh: 所有的 @string
