Workbench Email (7.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 电子邮件发送错误（从 %from 寄到 %to）。

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台
