Workbench Email (7.x-3.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
ko: 메일 발송 오류(%from 가 %to 에게 보냄)

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: Workbench Moderation
ko: 워크벤치 검토

en: Moderation is not enabled for any content types. Visit
                             the <a href="@url"> content type administration
                             page</a> to enable moderation for one or more types.
ko: 검토 기능을 사용하는 콘텐츠 형식이 없습니다. <a href="@url">콘텐츠 형식 관리 페이지</a>에서 하나 이상의 콘텐츠 형식에 검토 기능을 설정하세요.
