Workbench Email (7.x-3.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 電子郵件發送錯誤 (從 %from 寄到 %to)。
