Workbench Files (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
