Workbench Files (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 所有 -
