Workbench Media (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上传

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: Create media
zh: 添加媒体
