Workbench Media (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
