Workbench Media (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드 일시

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
