Workbench Menu (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Item Name
zh: 物品名称

en: File
zh: 文件

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Item Type
zh: 项类型

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项

en: Breadcrumb Name
zh: 面包屑的名字

en: Clickable
zh: 可点击的

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台
