Workbench Menu (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: File Type
zh: 檔案類型
