Workbench Menu (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: File
ko: 파일

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Item Type
ko: 항목 종류

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어
