Workbench Moderation (7.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Configure content moderation.
zh: 設定內容審核。

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Moderate content
zh: 審核內容

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
