Workbench Moderation (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Configure content moderation.
ko: 콘텐츠 검토를 설정합니다.

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: States
ko: 상태

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: New content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Output machine name
ko: 기계코드명 출력

en: view all
ko: 전체 보기

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: Revised by
ko: 수정자

en: Select a role to check.
ko: 확인할 역할을 선택하세요.

en: Select a moderation task that the role should be able to perform.
ko: 해당 역할이 수행할 수 있는 검토 업무를 선택하세요.

en: Select any content types on which the user should have the ability to perform the moderation task.
ko: 해당 사용자가 검토 업무를 수행할 수 있는 콘텐츠 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Currently there is no published revision of this node.
ko: 현재 이 노드에 대한 공개된 수정본이 없습니다.

en: Revised by !user
ko: !user 수정함

en: This is the current revision. The current state is %state.
ko: 현재 수정본입니다. 현재 상태는 %state입니다.

en: Workbench Moderation
ko: 워크벤치 검토

en: Edit draft
ko: 초안 수정

en: View draft
ko: 초안 보기

en: Enable moderation of revisions
ko: 검토용 수정복사본 사용하기

en: Revisions must be enabled in order to use moderation.
ko: 검토를 사용하려면 수정복사본 만들기를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Default moderation state
ko: 기본 검토 상태

en: Set the default moderation state for this content type. Users with additional moderation permissions will be able to set the moderation state when creating or editing nodes.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 형식에 대한 기본 검토 상태를 지정하세요. 추가 검토 권한이 있는 사용자는 노드를 작성하거나 수정할 때 검토 상태를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Set the moderation state for this content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠에 대한 검토 상태를 지정하세요.

en: Moderation notes
ko: 검토 참고

en: Your draft will be placed in moderation.
ko: 지금 작성하는 초안은 검토 대상입니다.

en: This list displays content you have created that is not published. Currently there is no such content.
ko: 작성은 했지만 공개하지 않은 콘텐츠 목록입니다. 현재 그런 콘텐츠가 없네요.

en: Enter a name for the new state.
ko: 새로운 상태명을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a description of the new state.
ko: 새로운 상태에 대한 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Current: @state
ko: 현재: @state
