Workbench Moderation (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Configure content moderation.
zh: 配置等待审核的内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en:  and
zh:  和

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: States
zh: 状态

en: User
zh: 用户

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Moderate
zh: 审核

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: New content
zh: 新建内容

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Force transition
zh: 强制转换

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Compare revisions
zh: 比较修订版本

en: Previous state
zh: 先前的状态

en: Unpublish this revision
zh: 取消此修订版本的发布

en: Node revision
zh: 节点修订本。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Moderate content
zh: 审核内容

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Revision actions
zh: 修订动作

en: New state
zh: 新状态

en: Change moderation state
zh: 更改审核状态

en: Moderation history
zh: 审核历史

en: Show the content moderation history.
zh: 显示内容审核历史。

en: Revision state
zh: 修订状态

en: Created by !user.
zh: 由 !user 创建。

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: view all
zh: 查看所有

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: Moderation status
zh: 审核状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: You haven't created or edited any content.
zh: 您没有建立或编辑过任何内容

en: Revised by
zh: 修订者:

en: - Choose state -
zh: - 选择状态 -

en: New transition
zh: 新建转换

en: %from --&gt; %to has been deleted.
zh: %from --&gt; %to 已被删除。

en: Select a role to check.
zh: 选择一个角色进行检查。

en: Edit moderated content
zh: 编辑已审核内容

en: Publish moderated content
zh: 发布已审核内容

en: Currently there is no published revision of this node.
zh: 此节点当前没有已发布的修订版本。

en: Revised by !user
zh: 被 !user 修改

en: This is the published revision.
zh: 这是已发布的修订版。

en: This is the current revision. The current state is %state.
zh: 这是当前修订版本，当前状态为： %state。

en: From state
zh: 开始状态

en: User who moderated this revision.
zh: 审核此修改版本的用户。

en: The date this revision was moderated.
zh: 这个修订版本被审核的日期。

en: New draft
zh: 新建草稿

en: Edit draft
zh: 编辑草稿

en: View published
zh: 查看已发布

en: View draft
zh: 查看草稿

en: View all unpublished content
zh: 查看所有未发布的内容

en: Administer Workbench Moderation
zh: 管理审核工作台

en: View moderation history
zh: 查看审核历史

en: Enable moderation of revisions
zh: 启用修订版本的审核功能

en: Revisions must be enabled in order to use moderation.
zh: 为了使用审核功能，修订版本必须先启用。

en: Default moderation state
zh: 默认的审核状态

en: Set the moderation state for this content.
zh: 设置内容审核状态。

en: Moderation notes
zh: 审核笔记

en: Provides content moderation services
zh: 提供内容审核服务

en: This list displays content you have created that is not published. Currently there is no such content.
zh: 这个列表显示由您创建的尚未发布出来的内容。当前无任何内容。

en: Workbench moderation
zh: 审核工作台

en: Updated state descriptions.
zh: 更新状态描述。

en: Enter a name for the new state.
zh: 输入新状态的名称。

en: Enter a description of the new state.
zh: 输入新状态的描述。

en: Moderation state %label (%name) has been deleted.
zh: 审批状态 %label (%name) 已被删除。

en: Moderation state description
zh: 审核状态描述

en: Moderation state order
zh: 审核状态的顺序

en: Unpublished content
zh: 未发布的内容

en: Set moderation state during save
zh: 保存的时候设置审核状态

en: Set moderation state
zh: 设置审核状态

en: Load current moderation state
zh: 加载当前审核状态

en: Change node %nid moderation state to %state.
zh: 更改节点 %nid 的审核状态为 %state。

en: Drupal role
zh: Drupal角色

en: Moderation task
zh: 审核任务

en: Check permissions
zh: 检查权限

en: History of %title
zh: %title 的历史记录

en: Set moderation state: !moderation-actions-form
zh: 设置审核状态： !moderation-actions-form

en: From %from_state --> %to_state on %date by !user
zh: 从 %from_state --> 到 %to_state 由 !user 在 %date 改变

en: Created as %to_state on %date by !user
zh: 用户 !user 于 %date 创建为 %to_state

en: Moderation actions
zh: 审核动作记录

en: Moderation history link
zh: 审核历史的链接

en: Use "My drafts" workbench tab
zh: 使用“我的草稿”工作台标签卡

en: Use "Needs review" workbench tab
zh: 使用“需要审核”工作台标签卡

en: Change to %label
zh: 更改成 %label

en: Node draft
zh: 节点草稿

en: Content I've edited
zh: 我编辑过的内容

en: Needs review page
zh: 需要审核页面

en: This list displays content in the "Needs review" state that you can moderate. Currently there is no such content.
zh: 此列表显示处于“需要审核”状态的并且您可以审核的内容。当前无内容。

en: Drafts page
zh: 草稿页

en: My drafts
zh: 我的草稿

en: Edited by !user.
zh: 被 !user 编辑。

en: Most recent revision
zh: 最新的修订版本

en: Transition Name
zh: 转换名称

en: %name: %from --&gt; %to has been created.
zh: %name: %from --&gt; %to 已成功创建。

en: Current State: @state
zh: 当前状态： @state

en: Load current node revision
zh: 加载当前节点的修订版本

en: Current node revision
zh: 当前节点修订版本

en: @state (Current)
zh: @state （当前）

en: You do not have permission to moderate %node
zh: 您没有审核 %node 的权限

en: The Drafty module has been enabled.
zh: Drafty模块已启用。
