Workbench Moderation Profile (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Save profile
ko: 프로파일 저장

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이
