Workbench Moderation Profile (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Save profile
zh: 保存配置档案

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: Delete profile type
zh: 删除档案类型

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台
