Workbench Notifier (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: Moderation is not enabled for any content types. Visit
                             the <a href="@url"> content type administration
                             page</a> to enable moderation for one or more types.
ko: 검토 기능을 사용하는 콘텐츠 형식이 없습니다. <a href="@url">콘텐츠 형식 관리 페이지</a>에서 하나 이상의 콘텐츠 형식에 검토 기능을 설정하세요.
