Workbench Scheduler (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Cron settings
ko: Cron 설정

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: Master
ko: 마스터
