Workbench Scheduler (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Cron settings
zh: Cron 设置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Schedules
zh: 计划任务

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 这个操作不可以撤销。

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: not set
zh: 尚未设置

en: Date settings
zh: 日期设置

en: Schedule Name
zh: 计划任务名称

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: Master
zh: 主
