Workbench Scheduler (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 此操作無法回復！

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: Date settings
zh: 日期設置

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
