Workflow (7.x-2.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Clean up
zh: 整理

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: State
zh: 状态

en: By
zh: 由

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: author
zh: 作者

en: updated content
zh: 更新的内容

en: Allows the creation and assignment of arbitrary workflows to node types.
zh: 允许创建和指派任意工作流至节点类型。

en: Add workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: Old State
zh: 旧的状态

en: New State
zh: 新状态

en: Workflow History
zh: 工作流历史

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: A comment to put in the workflow log.
zh: 往工作流日志添加加评论.

en: Unable to get current workflow state of node %nid.
zh: 无法获取节点 %nid  的当前工作流状态。

en: Workflow Name
zh: 工作流名称

en: Add Workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: Created workflow %name
zh: 已建立工作流 %name

en: %role may do these transitions:
zh: %role可以进行的流程转变:

en: Workflow tab permissions
zh: 工作流选项卡权限

en: Select any roles that should have access to the workflow tab on nodes that have a workflow.
zh: 选择任何角色应具有访问权限的工作流程“选项卡上，有一个工作流的节点。

en: Edit workflow %name
zh: 编辑工作流 %name

en: The workflow was updated.
zh: 工作流已更新。

en: There are no states defined for this workflow.
zh: 还未为此工作流定义状态。

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Roles who can view posts in this state
zh: 这个状态下可查看发布的角色

en: Roles who can edit posts in this state
zh: 这个状态下可编辑内容的角色

en: Roles who can delete posts in this state
zh: 这个状态下可删除内容的角色

en: Workflow access permissions updated.
zh: 工作流使用权权限已更新

en: Workflow access
zh: 工作流使用权

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Node deleted
zh: 节点已删除

en: Target state
zh: 目标状态

en: Force transition
zh: 强制转换

en: Workflow information
zh: 工作流信息

en: Previous state deleted
zh: 先前的状态被删除

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
zh: 已取消分配 %action 动作。

en: Comment for Workflow Log
zh: 工作流日志评论

en: State weight
zh: 状态权重

en: Current state name
zh: 当前状态名称

en: Current state
zh: 当前状态

en: Scheduled state
zh: 预定的状态

en: Scheduled time
zh: 预定的时间

en: Scheduled comment
zh: 预定的评述

en: Previous state
zh: 先前的状态

en: No state
zh: 没有状态

en: Unknown state
zh: 未知状态

en: Workflow state
zh: 工作流状态

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Invalid token
zh: 无效置换符

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: New state
zh: 新状态

en: Workflow state has changed
zh: 工作流状态已更改

en: Old workflow state
zh: 旧的工作流状态

en: New workflow state
zh: 新工作流状态

en: Workflow module form
zh: 工作流模块表单

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告:

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Workflow access: %role may access
zh: 访问工作流:%role 角色可以访问

en: Display value
zh: 显示值

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
zh: 一个格式是 '@type' 的日期。 (%date)

en: Update workflow
zh: 更新工作流

en: Tokens related to workflows.
zh: 与工作流相关的Token(令牌)。

en: Workflow name
zh: 工作流名称

en: Workflow actions and triggers
zh: 工作流动作与触发

en: Administer workflow
zh: 管理工作流

en: From / To
zh: 从 / 到

en: Workflow UI
zh: 工作流的用户界面

en: Provides administrative UI for workflow.
zh: 为工作流提供管理界面

en: Compare workflow state
zh: 比较工作流的状态

en: Set workflow state for content
zh: 为内容设置工作流状态

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Participate in workflow
zh: 参与工作流

en: Workflow Search API
zh: 工作流搜索API

en: Unknown workflow
zh: 未知的工作流

en: Current state: <span class="state">@state</span>
zh: 当前状态: <span class="state">@state</span>

en: Control content access for @wf
zh: 控制 @wf 的内容访问权限

en: Add a new workflow
zh: 添加一个新的工作流

en: Work with @wf
zh: 与 @wf 一起工作

en: Edit the @wf settings
zh: 编辑 @wf 设置

en: Reassign
zh: 重新分配

en: You must create at least one workflow before content can be assigned to a workflow.
zh: 在内容被分配工作流之前，您至少必须先创建一个工作流。

en: Delete selected states
zh: 删除选中的状态

en: The "@state" state has been deleted.
zh: "@state" 状态已删除。

en: Workflow Clean Up
zh: 工作流清理

en: Revert workflow
zh: 恢复工作流

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title to the "@state" state?
zh: 您确认要恢复 %title 到"@state" 状态?

en: Change !name state
zh: 改变 !name 状态

en: Workflow Access Priority
zh: 工作流访问优先权

en: Use the workflow name as the title of the workflow form?
zh: 使用工作流名称作为工作流表单的标题？

en: Show a comment field in the workflow section of the editing form?
zh: 显示注释字段的编辑工作流程中的部分形式？

en: Show a comment field in the workflow section of the workflow tab form?
zh: 工作流程中的部分工作流“选项卡的形式显示注释字段？

en: Watchdog Logging for Workflow
zh: 看门狗记录工作流程

en: Log informational watchdog messages when a transition is executed (state of a node is changed)?
zh: 登录过渡时被执行的信息看门狗消息（一个节点的状态被改变）？

en: Optionally log transition state changes to watchdog.
zh: （可选）登录看门狗过渡态的变化。

en: Workflow type
zh: 工作流类型
