Workflow (7.x-2.4-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: History
ko: 기록

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: updated content
ko: 갱신된 내용

en: State name
ko: 상태 이름

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Change workflow state of post to next state
ko: 포스트 상태 다음 단계로 변경

en: Change workflow state of post to new state
ko: 포스트 작업 상태 변경

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
ko: 액션 %action 의 할당이 해제되었습니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Current state
ko: 현재 상태

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: My content
ko: 내 콘텐츠

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Access settings
ko: Access 설정

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
ko: '@type' 형식의 날짜입니다. (%date)

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

en: Content has a previous workflow state
ko: 내용이 이전의 업무진행과정에 대한 상태를 가지고 있습니다

en: Workflow type
ko: 워크플로우 유형
