Workflow Extensions (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Current state
ko: 현재 상태

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
