Workflow Extensions (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: By
zh: 由

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Current state
zh: 当前状态

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Single-action buttons
zh: 单动作按钮

en: Dropdown selector
zh: 下拉列表

en: Configure workflow form style (buttons and labels).
zh: 配置工作流的表单样式（按钮和标签）。

en: Workflow form styles
zh: 工作流表单样式

en: Radio buttons (classic style)
zh: 单选按钮（经典风格）
