Workflow Fields (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: all
zh: 全部

en: none
zh: 无

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: visible
zh: 可见
