Workflow Fields (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: none
zh: 無

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: author
zh: 作者

en: toggle
zh: 切換

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Editable
zh: 可編輯
