Workflow Fields (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: all
ko: 전체

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Select
ko: 선택
