TMGMT Workflow (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정
