World of Warcraft API (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Realm
ko: 범주

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: any
ko: 모두

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
ko: 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Administrators only
ko: 관리자만

en: %property is %value
ko: %property는 %value입니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
