World of Warcraft API (7.x-2.0-unstable5) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Realm
zh: 领域

en: blocked
zh: 已阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Not supported
zh: 不被支持

en: start
zh: 开始

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 网站遇到了不可预知的错误。请稍后再试。

en: Europe
zh: 欧洲

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Administrators only
zh: 仅限管理员

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当

en: %property is %value
zh: %property 是 %value

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
